Illuminate!

If I were a Source of Light, just how much Light would I be able to radiate? Would it illuminate my world? Would it illuminate my friend’s world? My neighbor’s? My child’s?

And if you were a Source of Light, how much Light would you be able to radiate?

And if we were to pool our Source of Light, how much Light would we be able to radiate together?

Would we then be two sources of Light?

Would we be One?

Would we lose our individual Source?

Let’s try it! Let’s illuminate together and find out!

Leave a Reply

