6 thoughts on “Look Up!

  1. Your site ROCKIN’! Glad I found it~ or YOU found MINE😉

    I nominated you for the Sunshine Award!

    Rules for the Sunshine Award:
    Link the award to the person who gave it to you.
    Answer the questions that come with it.
    Pass it along to 10 people and let them know they have received it.
    Favorite Color
    Favorite Animal
    Favorite number
    Favorite Non-alcoholic drink
    Facebook or Twitter
    My Passion
    Prefer getting or giving presents
    Favorite pattern
    Favorite Day of the Week
    Favorite Flower

    1. WOW! I am so honored and flattered! Thank you! As a total novice to the world of blogging and, especially, awards, do I have a little time to think this through? Thank you, Abby Rae, I am very grateful for your generosity!

      1. Well, of course you do! I am still fairly new and trying to get my direction for my blog! I received one a few months back and didn’t really know what it was~~ it did, however, lift me up! It also helps with networking and getting your blog seen by more peeps! YOU deserve it!🙂

Leave a Reply

