10 thoughts on “????

  1. πŸ˜€ Love your posts.
    I keep a file in my office labeled ‘things that make you go hmmnn?’πŸ˜‰

  2. Hey Serenity,
    I’m over from Brigitte’s Banter..I was one of the other blogs she mentioned. We could start a group. All the blogs mentioned on Brigitte’s Banter. I don’t know…maybe something like..Brigitte’s Faves…I don’t know. I’m open for suggestion.πŸ™‚
    Nice place you have here! See you around!
    P.S. I don’t know if you are a Seinfeld fan…but your blog makes me wanna say…”Serenity NOW!” . hahahaaa!!!

    1. I’m not particularly a Seinfeld fan…although I did live just down the street from Tom’s Diner for some years. Still go there for a grilled cheese every now and then! Thanks for stopping by, I look forward to following your wonderful writings! All the best, Margarita

    1. You know, if it were filled with chocolate, I think it’d be under lock and key! While I can be generous…step away from my chocolate!πŸ™‚

      Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

