12 thoughts on “Finding Venus!

    1. Thank you! That was such serendipity! I didn’t realize I got it until I was looking through a whole slew of pictures I took the other day…Talk about lucky shot! 🙂

  1. This is GREAT! My neighbor had a telescope out but I was too shy to go and look.😦 Thank you for sharing this!

  2. Ha! I’m just now looking at the photo…I had simply ‘liked’ the title of it, not even noticing there was a photo to go along. Shows how differently we each view the world… Have a great day!

      1. Huh – and I hope you’ve poked around a little in your mental/emotional/spiritual banks to figure out the meaning behind such a gift…! Have a lovely moment!

Leave a Reply

