11 thoughts on “Let’s…

  1. Hello Margarita,

    A nice blog you have got up here. Great job!πŸ™‚

    I’m dropping by to thank you for following my blog. I hope I don’t disappoint you and that your visits in my blog have been and will always be an enjoyable experience..πŸ™‚

    Have a lovely day to you and thank you again!πŸ™‚

    Subhan Zein

    1. Yes, I agree. It was interesting, while I was trying to get the shots as quickly as I could, I had impatient tourists with their tripods set up in the best spot, sighing loudly in my ear to get out of the way…Oh, well…I guess being a resident of NYC I can go back any time, and I do, just to find other tourists sighing…we just got to learn to take turns!

Leave a Reply

