8 thoughts on “Still Chillin’…

    1. I don’t remember seeing the aquarium before; and it’s been a very long time since my last visit. I’d forgotten what a wonderful “cruise” it is!🙂

  1. I wonder how those fishes must feel. It maybe not fair for us to like looking at them, but then they’re feeling miserable because they’re trap in a miniature replica of their true habitat. On the other side, they must be liking it. I don’t know. I never had a fish reply to me even once.🙂

    1. My experience with fish is similar to yours, and you echo my own concerns. They are very pretty to look at and, perhaps, they are safe from predators and that could be a good thing…I don’t know

Leave a Reply

