20 thoughts on “Hey, Baby…

  1. That is so amazing. I had heard of it but never seen pictures. Can you (will you)?give some history of it, Please! As in who when how and why? Thank you from Alabama

      1. I am! Thank you. I keep hearing that they’re going to spruce up Penn. We’ll see….

        Probably not before they make sure everyone stops drinking those evil over 16 oz. sodas though. I don’t drink them anyway.😉.

      2. Penn is in a constant state of sprucing up, Brig – or at least it has been for the past 30 years! There are some parts that are sprucier than others. It’s such a humongous barn of a place that by the time they get it done, it’s time to start over!

        Totally disagree with the way the 16 oz + drinks thing was handled. Maybe a post on that…

        So glad you’re feeling better! 🙂 xoxoM

  2. I’m a Virgo, too!
    I think the star chart is accidentally backwards or something like that.
    Did you go to the Whispering Gallery?

    1. From what I read, the star chart is backwards because it’s based on an old medieval document that portrayed it from heaven down, instead of from earth up.

      No, I didn’t go to the Whispering Gallery. I had N with me and she didn’t want to be late to class! I think she mentioned to me that not only are you a Virgo, but that we have the same birthday – so happy birthday!😉 xoM

Leave a Reply

