Breaking News!

I don’t usually post twice in one day…this was too good to keep to myself.

My sweet husband has just informed me that Rush Limbaugh believes that feminism is responsible for shrinking penis size… So, I have a couple of questions:

 – how does he know this?

 – does he walk around locker rooms comparing penis sizes?

 – does he have personal experience with this phenomenon?

I’m laughing so hard I’m actually getting an aerobic workout from this.  The oxygen level in my body is waaayyyy up!

What do you think?

35 thoughts on “Breaking News!

  1. Margarita, I would expect nothing less from poor Rush’s demented mind. Bless his heart, I concur with your second assumption — maybe he’s speaking from experience if you know what I mean.😉.

    1. Hahahahaha! He IS a Republican. Since John Edwards, I’ve not heard of any Democratic penises out there, so maybe there’s some truth to the conjecture? And I’m STILL laughing!

    1. My dear, you are awesome, indeed! You are absolutely correct: feminists are standing up for their rights, and he IS an idiot!!! You continue being a feminist in Pakistan, I’ll continue from the U.S. we’ll encircle the globe! xoxoM

  2. Margarita,
    I would like to personally thank the likes or Rush Limbaugh. I am not easily amused, but Rush and company do such a good job at making me laugh out loud… We’re lucky to have them.
    Le Clown

Leave a Reply

