6 thoughts on “Any Way You Look At It…

    1. Yes, and they become invisible in our landscape, like so many other things in our lives. I like noticing the expected as well as the unexpected. Doesn’t take much to simply pause and take note, and it brings me so much pleasure! xoxoM

    1. Yes, it’s one of my favorite landmarks, Maggie. When I’m downtown, in the un-numbered, un-gridded part of the city, the Empire State is my North Star! xoxoM

      1. Really? I go with whatever direction I’m facing is North. Hahah, not really. OK not really anymore, not really since I’ve been in my mid to late 20s.

Leave a Reply

