BFFs

15 thoughts on “BFFs

  1. Awww! 🙂

    On a side note, when I closed the slideshow and returned to the post, I had to hit my “refresh” to be able to scroll down to leave a comment. Another glitch with the “improvements,” I’m afraid.

    1. Yes, she is. I think her name is Polaris, and she guards the stoop on W148 just off Amsterdam Ave. This is a picture of her with her summer shearing, in the winter she has quite a luxurious coat and looks rather fierce…but she’s an absolute sweetie! xoM

Leave a Reply

