16 thoughts on “This Is How I Imagine The Blogosphere

    1. Yes, I think it’s a wonderful illustration of the concept of Oneness, dear Madame. We all spring from WordPress and express in millions of unique, and perfect, ways! xoxoM

  1. M, I’m continually delighted by the people I “meet” on the blogosphere and I love the way you’ve illustrated it. Today, I talked to someone I wrote a bio for and got some misunderstandings straightened out and got a request from someone else, so it’s been a good day. Now, I’m trying to figure out what to write about next….

    1. Ah, how wonderful! Writing bios is a great service, Brigitte. You’re helping your subjects view themselves from the outside in and, perhaps, not take their gifts so much for granted. Lovely! xoxoM

    1. Or very close together. I like the feeling of hopping around, putting our heads together with different bloggers, on different branches, and still being part of the whole…xoM

Leave a Reply

