I’d Tell You Where This Is…But Then I’d Have To Delete You

www.mysmallstillvoice.wordpress.com

I went to help a friend out.  As I walked through the lobby, I noticed the beautiful skylight so I took a picture.

www.mysmallstillvoice.wordpress.com

“Hey!” I heard as I prepared to snap another picture, “Miss!  You can’t do that here!” I looked around.  The guard was talking to ME! “You can’t take pictures!” He told me.  He looked upset.

I couldn’t help taking a few more shots.  But I can’t tell you where I was.  Shhhhhh!

22 thoughts on “I’d Tell You Where This Is…But Then I’d Have To Delete You

    1. Glad you enjoyed them, Victoria. Even though the paranoia is understandable, I feel we must stop accepting it. Keep thinking of FDR “The only thing to fear is fear itself.” Oh, I just remembered, I took these photos on FDR’s birthday – appropriate! xoxoM

  1. Margarita,
    My guess is… It’s in New York!
    I’ve posted a pic of me in New York this morning, on my last trip to your beautiful city…
    Eric

Leave a Reply

