29 thoughts on “We’re Going Out To Play

    1. Thanks, Leo! We met online eight years ago and today we celebrate our sixth wedding anniversary. Looking forward to many more, since sweet husband’s chain is so easy (and fun) to rattle! lol xoxoM

    1. Thanks, JM. We had a really nice time at the American Museum of Natural History. My sweet husband was like a kid in a candy shop in the dinosaur exhibit!πŸ˜‰ xoxoM

  1. Happy Anniversary….all the coolest people get married in May. Congratulations and I hope you have a magical day to add to all your memories! xo What is the photo of?

    1. Thanks, Maggie! I was standing under the wisteria pergola in the Conservatory Garden in Central Park, facing its entrance on Fifth Avenue. I’m not sure what that building is. By the time I remember to go check it out, my feet hurt, my back is sore, I’ve had enough walking and just want to get home! We got married in 2007, so our wedding date is 5/6/7. Easy to remember! xoxoM

Leave a Reply

