12 thoughts on “Another Storm

  1. Margarita, I saw where Long Guyland where I once resided got a foot of snow. Good grief! I bet it is getting old…I think warm thoughts for you. Stay warm and wear heavily-treaded boots, my dear!

    1. Thanks, Brigitte! It’s the slush that’s tough to navigate. Not being one for wearing socks, much less boots, I’m one less than happy camper right now. Send those warm thoughts over fast so we can melt this stuff quicker! xoxoM

  2. Living in a location where this is commonplace, I am used to this kind of weather, but I know you’re not. Remember my rule: No snow – no socks! Better get yourself a few extra pairs to ride out the rest of this winter.

    1. I find my feet, and shoes, dry faster going sockless. What’s difficult about the snowstorms in the city are the lakes that form at the curbs: you never know if you’re stepping into a little or knee-deep water. On the plus side, living in an apartment building and having no car means I don’t need to worry about shoveling the stuff!😉 xoM

Leave a Reply

