15 thoughts on “Flowers For L

    1. We only have air conditioners sticking out of the windows on the ground floor of our building and no ledges on our apartment windows to accommodate window boxes. Sigh. Just as well. We open our windows from the top to make sure our kitty stays in! xoxoM

  1. Am I the Canadian? I think it might be me because of the reference to my lungs. I’m sorry it took me so long to see this, I’ve been a bit out of sorts, getting used to my new reality. I’ve been so busy running to different doctors & tests, trying to figure out why I hurt so much. I was prepared for the shortness of breath, the limited mobility but no one talks about the pain.
    They are beautiful! They need to be shared with the world, thank you! I’m trying to get caught up on my reading, but it’s a really slow process – I have over 400 posts to read. Thank you!

    1. Yes, you’re the Canadian. I thought you might be busy taking care of yourself and I’m glad you came upon these. The nice thing about these flowers is that not only are they free of allergens, they also don’t wilt, lol! xoxoM

Leave a Reply

