18 thoughts on “Tools Of The Trade

      1. My son lives in Brooklyn. He loves old cameras. That’s his passion. Seeing your picture reminds me of him and how he sees the world. Thank you for the smile. Love you!

  1. OMG! No wonder your pics are always so great – you have a lot of sophisticated equipment! I’m glad you have the tools to share these beautiful pics with me!

    1. Yeah…these are not my tools, but those of a friend who’s a fabulous photographer. I have but one tool: my cell phone. Those others baffle me!😉 xoM

  2. Years ago, I had an Olympus and took a photography class. I ‘lost’ it along the way. Recently, my dear husband purchased a Minolta with all the gee-gaws. It’s on the way and we can’t wait to start playing with it! I’ve admired your eye and your sense of playfulness. 🙂

Leave a Reply

