14 thoughts on “I Saw It

      1. No, not kooky at all. They were each taken at different times and places. The thing I think they have in common is that because I have a camera, I saw and chose to record images that I’d ordinarily dismiss or pass by. That little camera is making me see, not just look…lol xoxoM

    1. The sunset is through one of the structures on the George Washington Bridge; the chaise longues are a rooftop garden uptown on Columbus Avenue (I was on a much higher rooftop when I took that shot); the arches are the #1 subway station at 145 St.; and the wall garden is sort of behind the Time Warner Center. So glad you like these, Maggie!😉 xoxoM

Leave a Reply

