Serenity

www.mysmallstillvoice.wordpress.com

Serenity in my city

19 thoughts on “Serenity

    1. Thanks, Jilanne. I’m contemplating getting a nice, big digital frame to display my favorite images. Maybe I’ll make that a reward for doing some decluttering! ๐Ÿ˜‰ xoxoM

    1. I’m so glad you liked it Tina! It was such a gift to witness this while walking over to meet a friend for coffee. I’m so grateful to have a place to share it! xoxoM

Leave a Reply

