17 thoughts on “Details

  1. There’s an NHK program called “Photo Haiku” where a haiku is created based on a photograph. It seems very close to what you’re doing.

    Thank you!

  2. Wow! The geometric pattern and colors in this are awesome! For some reason, WordPress isn’t letting me “like” anything. Not sure why. Have a note into a “happiness engineer.” Right now my happiness quotient is low.

    1. Oh, Jilanne! I hope that happiness engineer got to you PRONTO. Need to keep our happiness quotient up in a world that seems to be going to hell in a handbasket! xoxoM

      1. Yes, they never contacted me, but my site is working again! My happiness quotient is much higher right now. I wish I could make everything else around the world better, too.

      2. We each do what we can, Jilanne. Hold Love and Light that we, and those we come in contact with, can Feel and See. Give It whole-heartedly and without attachment…and then give some more! xoxoM

    1. Happy Sunday to you, too, Audra! I’m just about to walk around the corner to put my laundry in the dryer. Once that’s done, my Sunday will be much happier!πŸ˜‰ lol xoxoM

Leave a Reply

