7 thoughts on “Thanks, Jackie…

    1. Yaaayyyy!!!
      I’m having my coffee nice and cold this morning, Audra. Whew! I’m already wrapped in morning mist – and it ain’t pretty…lol🙂 xoxoM

  1. ZOMG!!!!!!! M!!!!! Mind BLOWN! I am listening to a choir and looking at what you did and TRANSPORTED! Our little ship of multi-colored light! Thank you SO MUCH for this amazing transformation! I’m smiling inside and out! Going to share this EVERYWHERE today!!! You are welcome to do this to any future drawings lol! WOW!

    1. I’m so glad you like it, Jackie! I wasn’t sure what would come of it and I’m pleased with the result, too. Great collaboration, my friend! Thank you. And I look forward to more collaboration/play together.😉 xoxoM

Leave a Reply

