18 thoughts on “Narrow

    1. Thank you! Yes, one of the things that struck me is that while the building is built with materials that reflect sun and sky, on a sunny day, the reflection makes the building seem to disappear into its surroundings. Thank you!😉 xoxoM

    1. Yes, it is a pretty building. Sadly, it also casts a very long shadow on Central Park. It’ll be interesting to see how it affects the flora in the coming years.😉 xoxoM

    1. Yes! I love taking pictures, Audra. I just snap as I walk along and then enjoy the surprises when I upload onto my laptop. The reflections are certainly not something I noticed when I took the picture.😉 xoxoM

Leave a Reply

