8 thoughts on “It’s Too Damn Hot!

    1. In NYC, too, Don. It was like a steam bath yesterday. Today…not any discernible improvement. Stay hydrated, from the outside. The outside is probably wet enough!😉 xoM

  1. M I have been visualizing this type of picture you have here for days now lol…I know it would be horrible for nature for a freeze like this to happen but as you say so well, DAMN IT’S HOT! Love to you girl, try to stay cool. I remember how miserable it could get in the East (we lived in Delaware).

  2. Ahh, yes. It feels like I’m back in Florida. Thankfully, I’m not, and I can look forward to cooler days. In Florida, I didn’t have hope for a cool down.

    1. In NYC there doesn’t seem much hope for a cooldown at least till Tuesday. With the streets a steamy, soggy mess to navigate, not to mention the subways, next Tuesday seems a very long way off. We shall, however, endure and prevail. My sweet husband is already capitalizing on ice cream for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, lol!😉 xoxoM

Leave a Reply

