10 thoughts on “No Relief

    1. The spray is warm, Lori. I’m already wet from warm sweat…warm spray doesn’t cut it, lol! I use a little Canon Elph camera that I carry with me everywhere. Two cell phones ago, I liked the quality of the images I was able to get on that. When that phone died, the replacement just did not live up to my desires, so I got the little camera and been very happy with it since.😉 xoM

      1. Great that you have the Canon. I use a Canon too. Mine is kinda big, so I don’t always have it with me, but I prefer those pictures over the phone.

      1. Well, it kind of is…the sweat dripping in my eyes blurs my vision enough so I can’t see them. And if I can’t see them, Audra, they don’t exist, lol!😉 xoxoM

Leave a Reply

