11 thoughts on “Zing?

    1. Jilanne! How are you? How was your summer? Was it as suffocating on your coast as it was on ours? Nice to see you!

      While the library and the campus are lovely, I have my reservations about the institution, which seems to be more preoccupied with its Real Estate portfolio than actually educating its students.😉 xoM

      1. Oh dear. Not good. My father-in-law graduated from the Columbia School of Journalism, but that was long ago. Summer was fabulous and scattered! Our drive across country was spectacular, but our stay in Maine was brief. I have been working up the gumption to start blogging again, but I parted ways with my agent right after we returned, so I’ve been focused on figuring out what to do next. I DO intend to get back on the blog, but it’s going to take me a little longer than I had planned. Stay tuned! I miss you and all my blogging friends!

    1. Thanks, Jackie! I think it’s actually in the Georgian style, which was probably based on a classical style. I’ll have to ask my sweet husband. He knows everything!😉 xoM

Leave a Reply

