Welcome…

…to my imaginary world!

www.coachingbytext.com

In my imaginary world,

No one goes hungry for Love, food, education, or companionship.

In my imaginary world,

Shelter from a storm,Β  heartache, hatred is always a heartbeat away.

In my imaginary world,

There is plenty of meaningful work for all hands to share in.

In my imaginary world,

Ailments of the body, mind, heart, circumstance are treated with compassion.

In my imaginary world,

When one suffers, we all suffer.

When one rejoices, we all rejoice.

In my imaginary world,

There are only winners

For we are all in it together.

If I can imagine it, I can make it so.

Will you join me?

20 thoughts on “Welcome…

      1. I believe it’s achievable to have heaven on Earth, heaven sits within each and everyone of us trying to get out. Here I am in England in the midst of terrorist attacks on innocent people. Our general election is this Thursday and one candidate is being condemned because some people think he is not strong enough to press the destruction button and bomb other countries. God help us Margarita because without doubt too many people are not helping themselves.

      2. i agree with you Elaine. Terrorism is what happens when the truth of Unconditional Love is blurred by the delusion that is fear and doubt. The current occupant of the oval office is a fear mongerer, Let’s hold Love and Light together to eliminate the darkness where fear lurks. xoxoM

    1. Yes! I’m optimistic that we have critical mass weighing in on the side of creating a win/win world. Thank you for your willingness to try! πŸ˜‰ xoxoM

Leave a Reply

